Difficult Spot

spike

Difficult spot… I’m considering Launching the Crowd Funder, even though I haven’t replaced our Visual Effects Person yet.

I’m starting to have inclinations towards Filming, but the bottom line is as it was in October… I don’t have the funds to.

If I Launch the Crowd Funder, and get at least some funds, than if I’m inclined to Film, I can just do it.

Next issue… Part of my Crowd Funder Video includes some Visual Effects Concepts Footage from our original Visual Effects guy..

I planned on removing and replacing this when I get our New Visual Effects Person, but I’m not sure when that will be.

I could ask him if we can still use the footage, but then is it honest being that we will be having someone else doing the actual Visual Effects.

The concepts our mine, but he executed them.

Hmm…

Nuff Said

Thanks for Listening/Reading

Jade-

Leave a Reply

